Refer your friends, share the joy of unlimited rewards* together!

Existing clients successfully refer their family or friends to open Rakuten MT4 accounts, and both referrers and referees trade at least 200oz gold or 10,000oz silver before the end of next month of the referee’s account opening month, both referrers and referees can receive HK$300 cash reward*.

If referees fulfil the monthly trading volume of at least 4,000oz gold or 200,000oz silver in a month during the campaign period, both referrers and referees can get an EXTRA HK$300 cash reward* for that month.

There is no limit on the number of referees! You can get UNLIMITED cash rewards!
*T&C applies.

For example,

1) Mark is an existing client. Mark introduced Rakuten Securities Bullion to his friend Sarah. Sarah opened the Rakuten MT4 account in July. And both Mark’s and Sarah’s trading volume reached 200oz gold before the end of August.
→ Both Mark and Sarah could get HK$300 cash reward!

2) Sarah traded over 4,000oz gold in September.
→ Both Mark and Sarah could get HK$300 cash reward!

3) Sarah traded over 200,000oz silver in December.
→ Both Mark and Sarah could get HK$300 cash reward!

Each of them got total HKD$900 cash reward!

Apply for referral programme!
*Required Fields
  
By registering the above Form, I/we acknowledge that I/we have read and understood Rakuten Securities Bullion’s Personal Information Collection Statement provided below. I/We further give consent to Rakuten Securities Bullion to use my/our personal data for the purposes (including direct marketing) described in the Personal Information Collection Statement. I/We agree to notify Rakuten Securities Bullion promptly if I/we object to Rakuten Securities Bullion using my/our personal data in relation to such purposes. Visit Rakuten Securities Bullion Personal Information Collection Statement webpage.
1. The Campaign period is from 1 July 2021 (7:00 a.m. HKT) until further notice. (“Campaign Period”)
2. Referrer means an existing client of the Rakuten Securities Bullion who voluntarily participates in the Program by referring eligible friends to become a Referee.
3. Referee means a person who is not an existing client of the Rakuten Securities Bullion (e.g. must not currently hold any trading account with Rakuten Securities Bullion and/or closed the Rakuten Securities Bullion account within the past nine (9) months before the application date of this Campaign), and who has given his/her approval and whom the Referrer has referred through the Program.
4. To be eligible for the Referral Program, the Referee must fill in accurate Rakuten Securities Bullion account number of the Referrer on the campaign registration form or email to info@bullion.rakuten.com.hk with the Campaign code “RSBFFRP202107”, no later than 1 month after the new account opened.
5. For the Referrer and the Referee to receive the HK$300 cash reward, both Referrer and the Referee must fulfil the trading volume of at least 200oz of Gold or 10,000oz silver before the end of next month of the account opening month of the Referee.
6. For the Referrer and the Referee to receive the extra HK$300 cash reward on monthly basis, the Referee has to fulfil the monthly trading volume of at least 4,000oz of Gold or 200,000oz silver during campaign period.
7. The trading volume refers to both side trading volume.
8. The Referrer can refer unlimited friends during the campaign period.
9. Each Referee can only be referred once only. If a Referee is referred by more than one Referrer and the Referee successfully becomes a client of Rakuten Securities Bullion, the Referral Reward will be given to the first Referrer according to Rakuten Securities Bullion’s record.
10. Since the Referrer has to be an existing client of Rakuten Securities Bullion, the Referrer and the Referee cannot refer each other, and the Referrer and the Referee cannot be the same person as well.
11. Rakuten Securities Bullion reserves the right to contact the Referrer to verify the Referrer’s information.
12. The amount of cash reward received by clients are subjected to the trading records of Rakuten Securities Bullion.
13. Cash reward will be credited to client’s registered live account two months after the trading month. If the account is closed before receiving any reward, it is deemed as forfeited.
14. The Cash reward amount is not transferable to any third party and cannot be converted into cash under any circumstances.
15. Rakuten Securities Bullion has no responsibility for incomplete, lost, late and damaged forms or unavailable network connections, or delayed electronic transmission which may limit an Eligible Client’s ability to participate in this Program.
16. Rakuten Securities Bullion reserves the right to vary or terminate the Program at any time and to amend the terms and conditions of the program from time to time without prior notice.
17. In the event of dispute arising out of this Program, the decision of Rakuten Securities Bullion shall be final and binding on all parties concerned.
18. The Terms and Conditions are governed by and constructed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
19. The Terms and Conditions are subject to prevailing regulatory requirements.
20. Both the Referrer and the Referee will indemnify Rakuten Securities Bullion and its officers, directors and employees, affiliates or any of them on demand against any and all loss, damage, claims, demands, actions, costs (including legal/attorney fees), charges, expenses and liabilities of whatsoever nature incurred by or awarded to Rakuten Securities Bullion and/or its officers, directors and employees, affiliates, arising directly or indirectly out of failure to obtain consent from each other before any personal data or information is passed to Rakuten Securities Bullion for this Program.
21. The Referrer agrees that he or she will not make any representation, promises, warranties or other statements about Rakuten Securities Bullion or its website, products, services or policies.
22. The Referee can join this Campaign and “Rakuten Securities Bullion Welcome Offer” at the same time. However, the trading volume of the Referee will be counted for the “Rakuten Securities Bullion Welcome Offer” first. After the trading volume of the “Rakuten Securities Bullion Welcome Offer” has been fulfilled, the following trading volume will then be counted for this Campaign afterwards.
23. In the event of any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall apply and prevail.
Disclaimer:
This event is organized by Rakuten Securities Bullion. This event is neither a recommendation, an offer, nor a solicitation for any investment product or service or the basis for investment decisions, nor should it be interpreted as profession advice. Investment involves risk. For anyone who browses this event or before making any investment decisions, you should fully understand its key features and risks, and carefully consider whether it is appropriate for you in view of your personal circumstances including financial position, investment experience and objective. Appropriate professional advice should be sought when necessary.

推薦朋友,一起分享無限獎賞*的喜悅!

現有客戶成功推薦家人或朋友開立樂天MT4賬戶,而推薦人及受薦人在受薦人開戶月起至及後的一個月期間,每人的交易均達到不少於200盎士黃金或10,000盎士白銀的交易量,推薦人及受薦人雙方即可獲贈 HK$300現金獎賞*

如受薦人於推廣期間内每月的交易量達到不少於 4,000盎士黃金或200,000盎士白銀, 推薦人及受薦人雙方更可於該月獲贈額外 HK$300* 的現金回贈。

推薦次數無上限, 您可賺取無限的現金獎賞!
*優惠須受有關條款及條件約束。

例子:

1) Mark 是現有客戶。 Mark介紹了樂天證券金業給他的朋友Sarah。 Sarah於7月開立了樂天MT4賬戶。 Mark及Sarah雙方的交易量均於8月尾前達到了 200盎士黃金。
→ Mark及Sarah分別可獲贈 HK$300現金獎賞!

2) Sarah 於9月時交易量超過 4,000盎士黃金。
→ Mark及Sarah分別可獲贈 HK$300現金獎賞!

3) Sarah 於12月時交易量超過 200,000盎士白銀。
→ Mark及Sarah分別可獲贈 HK$300現金獎賞!

二人分別獲贈共HKD$900現金獎賞!

登記會員推薦計劃
*必須填寫
  
通過登記以上的樂天證券金業表格,本人/吾等確認,本人/吾等已閱讀及明白以下提供的樂天證券金業個人資料收集聲明。本人/吾等進一步同意樂天證券金業使用本人的個人資料作個人資料收集聲明所述的用途(包括直接市場推廣)。本人/吾等同意,若本人/吾等反對樂天證券金業就該等用途使用本人的個人資料,將會迅速通知樂天證券金業。瀏覽樂天證券金業個人資料收集聲明網頁。
1. 推廣期由2021年7月1日(上午7:00 香港時間)起至另行通知。(「推廣期」) 。
2. 推薦人為自願參與會員推薦計劃,通過推薦符合條件的朋友成為推薦人的樂天金業現有客戶。
3. 受薦人為獲得推薦人批准,通過會員推薦計劃自願被推薦人推薦之樂天證券金業非現有客戶(如:現未持有任何樂天證券金業交易賬戶並於此推廣的申請當日前九(9) 個月內未曾取消任何樂天證券金業交易賬戶)。
4. 受薦人必須於開戶後一個月内在推廣登記表格上正確填寫推薦人之樂天金業戶口號碼或以電郵方式將推廣編碼「RSBFFRP202107」發送至 info@bullion.rakuten.com.hk,以獲享推薦獎賞資格。
5. 推薦人及受薦人須於受薦人之開戶月至下一個月尾期間交易達到不少於200盎士黃金或10, 000盎士白銀的交易量,推薦人及受薦人方可獲贈HK$300現金獎賞。
6. 受薦人須於推廣期内每月達到不少於4,000盎士黃金或200,000盎士白銀的交易量,推薦人及受薦人方可獲贈每月額外HK$300現金獎賞。
7. 交易量是指雙邊交易量。
8. 推薦人在推廣期内可以無限推薦朋友。
9. 每位受薦人只可以被推薦一次。如受薦人被多於一位推薦人同時推薦,則以樂天證券金業記錄之首位推薦人獲得推薦獎賞。
10. 由於推薦人必須是樂天證券金業之現有客戶,因此推薦人和受薦人不可互相推薦,推薦人和受薦人亦不能為同一人。
11. 樂天證券金業保留權利聯絡推薦人以核實推薦人資料。
12. 樂天證券金業的交易紀錄將用作計算現金獎賞之金額。
13. 現金獎賞將於交易月後的兩個月内存入符合獲獎資格的活躍交易帳戶,如客戶於此前關閉帳戶,則將被視作放棄論。
14. 本推廣之現金獎賞不可兌換現金,亦不得轉讓給第三方。
15. 樂天證券金業恕不承擔任何不完整、丟失、延誤、損壞、任何電訊網絡的通訊、技術問題或其它原因,致使合資格客戶未能參與本推廣。
16. 樂天證券金業保留權利隨時暫停、修改或終止本推廣優惠及修訂有關條款和條件,而毋須事先作出通知。
17. 樂天證券金業對本推廣及有關優惠之所有事宜均有最終決定權,並對所有人士具約束力。
18. 本條款及條件受香港特別行政區法律所管轄,並按照香港特別行政區法律詮釋。
19. 本條款及條件受現行法律法規約束。
20. 任何關於本會員推薦計劃之個人數據或信息在提供給樂天證券金業之前,推薦人和受薦人須徵得彼此授權及同意。推薦人和受薦人須按要求賠償樂天證券金業及其管理人員,董事和僱員,分支機構或其中任何一方任何因直接或間接的無適當授權及同意而產生的的損失,損害,索償,要求,訴訟費(包括律師費),責任,費用。
21. 推薦人同意不會對樂天證券金業或其網站,產品,服務或政策作出任何陳述,承諾,保證或其他聲明。
22. 受薦人可同時參與此推廣及「樂天證券金業迎新獎賞」,但受薦人的交易量將會先用以計算「樂天證券金業迎新獎賞」,餘下的交易量才會用以計算本推薦計劃。
23. 本條款及條件之中英文文本如有歧異,概以英文本為準。
免責聲明:
此活動由樂天證券金業香港舉辦。本活動並非及不應被視為邀約、招攬、邀請、建議買賣任何投資產品或投資決策之依據,亦不應被詮釋為專業意見。投資涉及風險。瀏覽本活動的人士或在作出任何投資決策前,應完全了解其特點及風險,仔細考慮有關產品或服務是否適合本身的情況包括財務狀況及需要、投資目標及經驗。必要時應尋求適當的專業意見。