Rakuten Securities Bullion's account tiers
Rakuten MT4 platform provides 3 account tiers and offers fixed tight spreads for at least 99% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period. Trading spreads as low as US$0.15 for gold and US$0.015 for silver!
Actual distributed percentage from Nov 2021 – Sep 2022
How to upgrade your account tier?
New client:
Based on the amount of initial deposit, your account tier will be determined.
Existing client:
Based on the monthly trading volume or daily average account balance2, you will have a chance to upgrade in the next calendar month and enjoy a relatively tighter spread for at least 3 months!
How to maintain your current account tier?
You can enjoy Premium or VIP tier for 3 calendar months after upgrading. After the 3 calendar months upon last upgrade, your account tier will be reviewed again. If your monthly trading volume or daily average account balance in the previous 3 months meets the requirements as shown in the above table, you can continue to enjoy the current account tier for another 3 months.
For example:
Special offer for clients who are trading with other brokers:
Welcome clients who are trading with other bullion brokers to enjoy the super tight VIP spreads with Rakuten MT4 for at least 3 months!

Condition: Trading statement showing the monthly trading volume reaching 10,000 ounces of gold or 500,000 ounces of silver in past 6 months in the trading account of other local bullion brokers.*

*Please provide the trading statement for verification and click below “Open Account Now” hyperlink to apply an trading account. You can upload the statement while applying for the account, or send us the statement via email to our customer service representative.
Open Account Now
1. MT4 Account Tiers (“tier”) apply to all Rakuten MT4 trading accounts (“Eligible Account”) of Rakuten Securities Bullion Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities Bullion”).
2. Standard tier will be assigned until initial deposit is credited.
3. Eligible Account must be in accordance with below criteria for the assignment of MT4 Account Tiers:
ⅰ. To determine the account tier for new client
a. Based on the amount of Initial Deposit,
Standard Premium VIP
Amount of Initial Deposit < HKD 100,000 or < USD 13,000 ≥ HKD 100,000 or ≥ USD 13,000 ≥ HKD 200,000 or ≥ USD 26,000

b. An account or accounts holder provide(s) a leveraged bullion trading statement from any local bullion brokers which the trading volume reaches 10,000 ounces of gold or 500,000 ounces of silver in the past 6 months within 5 working days upon account application approved shall be entitled in VIP tier.
ii. To determine the upgrade of account tier in every calendar month:
Standard upgraded to Premium Standard/Premium upgraded to VIP
Total trading volume of the previous month ≥ 250 Lots of Gold or Silver ≥ 500 Lots of Gold or Silver
OR
Daily average account balance of current month ≥ HKD 200,000 or ≥ USD 25,000 ≥ HKD 400,000 or ≥ USD 50,000
4. There is one-entry per client for VIP tier. Clients can only participate VIP tier with one Eligible Account and others will be assigned in Standard tier.
5. Clients whose account in Premium or VIP tier can enjoy the tier for three (3) calendar months starting from the calendar month when account application approved, or starting from last calendar month of upgrade.
6. The total trading volume will be computed from the first trading date (Market open) to the last trading date (Market close) in the same calendar month based on the computation with the transaction records held in Rakuten Securities Bullion.
7. The daily average account balance refers to the daily average account balance in a calendar month, which is the total balance at the end of each trading day (MT4 time) divided by the number of trading days in the same calendar month. For account application approved after the first day of the month, trading days on and after the account approved will be calculated.
8. Eligible Account which reaches the required trading volume (lots) or daily average account balance as stated in clause 3-ii, the upgrade of the account tier will be adjusted in the next calendar month accordingly.
9. Eligible Account which cannot reach both the required trading volume (lots) and daily average account balance as stated in clause 3-ii in the evaluation period (“Evaluation period”), which is three (3) calendar months upon account opened or last upgrade, the account tier will be resumed to Standard or Premium in the next calendar month accordingly.
10. Adjustment of tier will be completed within six (6) working days of the next calendar month. Client will be notified of the changes through email.
11. Rakuten Securities Bullion reserves the right to suspend, vary or discontinue the above offer and amend the terms and conditions thereof at any time without prior notice. In case of any dispute, the decision of Rakuten Securities Bullion shall be final and conclusive.
12. Rakuten Securities Bullion reserves the right at all times to suspend or terminate the account(s) immediately and without notice, if Rakuten Securities Bullion observes any transactions that deemed inappropriate using single or multiple accounts, irrespective of the ownership of such account(s).
13. The Terms and Conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
14. The Terms and Conditions are subject to prevailing regulatory requirements.
15. In the event of any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall apply and prevail.

乐天证券金业的账户级别
乐天MT4平台分为3个账户级别,并於主要交易时段中最少99%†的时间为黄金及白银提供超窄固定买卖差价分别低至US$0.15US$0.015!
根据2021年11月至2022年9月期间的实际比率分布
如何提升您的账户级别?
全新客户:
客户最初的所属级别是根据初始存款的金额而定。
现有客户:
根据每月的交易量或每日平均账户馀额2,您有机会於下一个月提升账户级别,尊享至少3个月相对更窄的买卖差价。
如何保维持现时的账户级别?
升级後,您可尊享3个历月的尊尚或VIP级别。经过3个历月後,您的账户将再被评审。如您的每月交易量或每日平均账户馀额在过去3个历月内成功符合以上列表要求,您将可继续享受额外3个历月的账户级别体验。
例子:
客户转仓特别推广:
现正在其他贵金属平台进行交易?我们欢迎您!您有机会在乐天MT4平台尊享超窄VIP账户级别买卖差价至少3个月!

条件: 客户必须提供由本港其他贵金属平台所发出的杠杆式贵金属交易结单*,而该结单必须列有过去6个月期间至少一个月达10,000盎士黄金或500,000盎士白银交易的资讯。

*请提供交易结单以作证明,并透过以下「开立账户」连结申请开立账户。您可选择於申请开立账户时上载结单,或经电邮发送结单给我们的客户服务代表。
1. MT4账户级别(「级别」)适用於所有乐天证券金业有限公司(「乐天证券金业」)之乐天MT4有效交易账户(「合资格账户」)。
2. 账户级别之初始设定为基本,直至存入初始存款金额。
3. 合资格账户将按照以下条件分配MT4账户级别:
一丶 设定新账户之级别:
i. 以初始存款金额为基础:
基本 尊尚 VIP
初始存款金额 < HKD 100,000 或 < USD 13,000 ≥ HKD 100,000 或 ≥ USD 13,000 ≥ HKD 200,000 或 ≥ USD 26,000

ii. 账户或账户持有人在账户审批完成後五个工作天内提供有关其他本地贵金属交易商之交易报表,当中的交易量於过去六个月内达到10,000安士黄金或500,000安士白银即可分配到VIP级别。
二丶 以每月交易量为基础於下一个历月提升至另一级别:
基本升级至尊尚 基本或尊尚升级至VIP
当月的总交易量 ≥ 250 手黄金或白银 ≥ 500 手黄金或白银
当月的每日平均账户馀额 ≥ HKD 200,000 或 ≥ USD 25,000 ≥ HKD 400,000 或 ≥ USD 50,000
4. 每位客户只可持有最多一个VIP级别的合资格账户,其他合资格账户将分配至基本级别。
5. 尊尚或VIP级别的客户由账户审批完成或最近一次提升级别之历月起,可由当历月起至第三个历月期间内享该级别的专属点差优惠。
6. 总交易量由每个月的首个交易日(开市)起按乐天证券金业的交易记录计算,至当月的最後交易日(收市)止。
7. 每日平均账户馀额指账户於每个历月内之平均账户馀额,而平均账户馀额即每个交易日的期末结馀(MT4交易时间)之总和除以该历月的交易日数。如账户审批完成日并非该历月的首个交易日,该历月之交易日数将由账户审批完成日起计算。
8. 合资格账户达成条款3.二 所指定的总交易量(手数)或每日平均账户馀额,账户将於下一个历月按条款提升至另一级别。
9. 账户审批完成日或最近一次提升级别之历月的三个月内为评审期(「评审期」),合资格账户未能於评审期内达成条款3.二 所指定的总交易量(手数)或每日平均账户馀额,账户将於评审期的下一个历月调整至基本或尊尚级别。
10. 账户级别调整将於下一个历月的首6个工作天内进行。相关资讯将透过电子邮件发出。
11. 乐天证券金业保留权利随时暂停丶修改或终止本推广优惠及修订有关条款和条件,而毋须事先作出通知。如有任何争议,以乐天证券金业最终决定为准。
12. 任何客户不当使用一个或多於一个账户进行被认为不适当的交易,乐天证券金业保留所有权利随时暂停或终止相关账户操作而毋须事先作出通知。
13. 本条款及条件受香港特别行政区法律所管辖,并按照香港特别行政区法律诠释。
14. 本条款及条件受现行监管规定约束。
15. 本条款及条件之中英文文本如有歧异,概以英文本为准。