FREE INVESTMENT SEMINARS AT RAKUTEN SECURITIES BULLION

With the market operating for 24 hours a day, communication is key to keep up to date with changing market conditions and master trading advantages! Rakuten Securities Bullion offer free bullion investment seminars with different topics together with an opportunity to discuss with our professional analysis on your investment needs. Welcome different types of investors to join us!
DIVERSE INVESTMENT TOPICS TO SUIT DIFFERENT TYPES OF INVESTORS
We offer different types of free bullion investment seminars held by professional product analysts. Seminars are provided in different topics with different levels available. For example, an introduction to gold and trading concepts for beginners, trial on semi-automated gold trading , and more. Therefore, whether you’re a beginner or an experienced investor, there will always be one that suits your needs. Our professional analysts always stay up to date with market trends, in order to deliver the most updated investment information and strategies to our participants during the seminar.
SPECIAL Q&A SESSION TO HELP WITH ANY TRADING DIFFICULTIES
Rakuten Securities Bullion offers diverse bullion trading investment seminars, with fruitful topics such as technical analysis, chart trading strategies, and latest market insights and more. We see the importance of interaction in seminars, so we have added a special Q&A session for participants to talk to our analysts directly and get some help on bullion trading difficulties, and to enhance on their investment strategies.

Venue:

Online

Keep up to date on our latest seminar topics and details by checking out https://bullion.rakuten.com.hk/en/insight/seminar regularly.
Free Bullion Investment Seminar
Register online below. You can also reserve a spot in one of our seminars by calling us at (852) 2119-7631, Whatsapp (852) 5503-4131, or email to info@bullion.rakuten.com.hk.
Date
Time
Topic
Condition
Language
Level
Detail
12/07/2022 (Tue)
19:00 - 20:00
[Gold College] 1. Technical Analysis for beginner (Webinar)
Open
Cantonese
Beginner
[Gold College] 1. Technical Analysis for beginner (Webinar)
Market is changing rapidly, Technical analysis (TA) helps to forecast the direction of prices and it should be one of the essential tools for investors.
12/07/2022 (Tue)
Cantonese
1) What is Gold trading?
2) Rules of trading
3) Money never sleeps
Online
26/07/2022 (Tue)
19:00 - 20:00
[Gold College] 2. Trend & Signal (Webinar)
Open
Cantonese
Beginner
[Gold College] 2. Trend & Signal (Webinar)
“Trend is your friend?” Make use of the Moving Average (MA) to get the idea of the trends, and also set the long term and short term strategies.
26/07/2022 (Tue)
Cantonese
1) Entry for Gold trading
2) Free Rider
3) Money never sleeps
Online
*Required Fields

By registering the above Form, I/we acknowledge that I/we have read and understand Rakuten Securities Bullion’s privacy policy provided below. I/We further give consent to Rakuten Securities Bullion to use my/our personal data for the purposes (including direct marketing) described in the privacy policy. I/We agree to notify Rakuten Securities Bullion promptly if I/we object to Rakuten Securities Bullion using my/our personal data in relation to such purposes. Rakuten Securities Bullion’s privacy policy.

Rakuten Securities Bullion reserves the right to require seminar attendees to present valid identity documents (e.g. HK ID card).

We are able to design customized seminars covering any topics that you request. To request a customized seminar, please email us.

Information contained in this seminar is solely for reference and discussion purpose. No information published in this seminar constitutes a solicitation or an offer to buy or sell any investment products.
This seminar is only available for existing clients.
Do you wish to open an account now?

(it only takes around 10 min)
Yes
Not now

乐天证券金业免费投资讲座


投资市场每天24小时运作,想紧贴时刻变化的大市丶了解最新市场动向以及掌握投资优势,交流相当重要!乐天证券金业遂举办不同主题的免费金银投资讲座,为投资者提供一个与专家交流的机会,欢迎各类投资者报名参与。

投资讲座主题多元化适合各类投资者

我们不定期举办各类型免费金银投资讲座,并邀得专业商品分析师主讲。每期投资讲座的题目全然不同,并分为不同程度,例如专为投资新手而设的黄金入门及交易操作入门概念丶黄金半自动交易程式实战等。因此,不论您是投资新手,或是纵横市场多年的资深投资者,都必定能找到合适的讲座参加。我们投资讲座的专家亦会时刻紧贴市况,以制定符合行情及投资需要的讲座内容,务求在每次的投资讲座上与各位投资者分享最新投资资讯丶技术及投资心得。

投资讲座特设问答环节 即时解答买卖疑难

乐天证券金业提供多元化的金银买卖投资讲座,涵盖技术分析丶图表交易策略丶最新市场观点等主题。我们的投资讲座着重互动,因此特设问答环节,让您可即场与分析师对话,即时解决您对金银买卖的疑难,并提升交易技巧。

地点:

网上

有关最新免费投资讲座的主题及报名详情,可定期留意 https://bullion.rakuten.com.hk/zh-hans/seminar 的公布。
免费投资讲座
欢迎参阅以下精彩讲座主题, 如欲报名参加任何一个讲座,请填妥以下表格
您亦可致电 (852) 2119-7631,WhatsApp (852) 55034131,或电邮至 info@bullion.rakuten.com.hk 登记留座。
日期
时间
主题
参加者
语言
程度
详情
12/07/2022 (周二)
19:00 - 20:00
[黄金学堂] 1.技术分析入门 (网上)
所有人
广东话
初阶
[黄金学堂] 1.技术分析入门 (网上)
市场瞬息万变,透过技术分析去预测价格未来的趋势是投资者必备的技能,以把握每一个入市时机。
12/07/2022 (周二)
广东话
1. 一步上手,认识黄金投资
2. 紧守原则,新手稳中求胜
3. 手机在手,随时捕捉时机
网上
26/07/2022 (周二)
19:00 - 20:00
[黄金学堂] 2.均线趋势形态分析 (网上)
所有人
广东话
初阶
[黄金学堂] 2.均线趋势形态分析 (网上)
趋势是您的朋友?利用均线判断买入或卖出,观察上丶落市的格局,以掌握长丶短市投资策略。
26/07/2022 (周二)
广东话
1. 环球拆局,开启黄金大门
2. 顺势而为,渣沽得心应手
3. 手机在手,随时捕捉时机
网上
*必须填写

通过登记以上的乐天证券金业表格,本人/吾等确认,本人/吾等已阅读及明白以下提供的乐天证券金业私隐保障政策。本人/吾等进一步同意乐天证券金业使用本人的个人资料作私隐保障政策所述的用途(包括直接市场推广)。本人/吾等同意,若本人/吾等反对乐天证券金业就该等用途使用本人的个人资料,将会迅速通知乐天证券金业。乐天证券金业私隐保障政策。

乐天证券金业有权要求参加讲座的人士出示有效身份证明文件(例如香港身份证)。

我们可以因应要求为您度身设计任何主题的研讨会。如希望参加为您度身设计的研讨会,请以电邮通知我们。

有关活动只供参考及讨论,当中所载的任何意见或信息不应被视为就任何投资产品或服务作出买卖之建议丶邀约或劝诱。
此讲座只限现有客户参加。
您希望现在开立账户吗?

(需时10分鐘内)
申请
暂时不要