Trade Gold and Silver with Rakuten

10M+ Investors Trade with
Rakuten Group in Asia!

Why Choosing Us?
We are a specialized company for gold/silver trading, offering very competitive Fixed Tight Spread and No Commission Fee with high leverage of up to 200:1.
 
Powerful Trading Platform
Offering the most famous trading platform in the world.
Safety Above All
Your fund is fully managed in a segregated trust account with authorised bank in Hong Kong, providing you a safe and secure trading experience.
Who are we?
Rakuten Securities Bullion is a financial arm of Rakuten Group, Inc., Japan. The group serves 1.7 billion members globally across 30 countries and regions¤.
Start Trading in Just 3 Easy Steps!
Welcome Offer

^ The total accumulated number of accounts opened with Rakuten Securities was 10 million, as of 5th December 2023. Please click here for details.

¤As of 2023 May. https://corp.rakuten.co.jp/

* Without proper risk management, this high degree of leverage can lead to large losses as well as gains.

# Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten MT4account during at least 90% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). Spreads shown above and in our website are for reference only and are not guaranteed and it shall not apply to the extreme markets circumstances, include but not limit to low liquidity, high volatility, news events and public holidays. During extreme markets circumstances, spreads may widen beyond the offered spreads. Please always refer to the trading platform for the most updated spreads.

Rakuten Securities Bullion Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities Bullion”) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten Group, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).

The risk of loss in OTC gold/silver bullion trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. If the equity of an account falls below the liquidation level, your position may be liquidated. You may need to deposit additional margin funds. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities Bullion, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities Bullion. Rakuten Securities Bullion may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities Bullion and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. OTC Gold/Silver Bullion trading is not regulated by the SFC and therefore will not be subject to rules or regulations promulgated by the SFC which includes but is not limited to Client Money rules. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities Bullion’s website prior to taking further action. Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities Bullion will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.

(*) Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195.

與樂天開展金銀交易

在亞洲有逾1000萬投資者選擇
經樂天集團進行投資交易!

為何選擇我們?
我們是一家專注黃金/白銀交易的公司,提供極具競爭力固定買賣差價,亦不收取任何交易費,更提供高達200:1的槓桿率。
 
強大交易平台
為您提供全球最受歡迎的外匯交易平台。
高度的資金安全性
您的資金完全由本地註冊銀行的獨立信託賬戶託管,為您提供安全又可靠的交易體驗。
我們是誰?
樂天證券金業為樂天集團株式會社旗下的附屬公司, 樂天集團為全球17億會員提供服務,業務遍佈 30 個國家和地區¤。
簡單3步即可開始交易!
迎新獎賞

^ 截至2023年12月5日,樂天證券株式會社的開戶總數為1000萬。請按此了解更多。

¤截至2023年5月。 https://corp.rakuten.co.jp/

* 沒有適當的風險管理,此高度槓桿效應可能導致產生重大損失或盈利。

# 樂天MT4交易賬戶於每個月的主要交易時段(每個交易日香港時間早上8時至凌晨2時)當中最少90%的時間提供固定買賣差價。但本公司對以上所述並無保證,且其不適用於極端市場情況,包括但不限於在特低流通量、高波動性、突發新聞或公眾假期。在極端市場情況下,買賣差價可能會大於正常情況下之差價。最新差價以交易平台所示者為準。

樂天證券金業香港有限公司 (“樂天證券金業”) 乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天集團股份有限公司 (TOKYO: 4755) 的附屬公司。

場外金/銀交易涉及高風險。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。如果閣下賬戶淨值低於自動結算水平,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下可能需在短時間內存入額外保證金款額。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券金業所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券金業所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券金業可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券金業及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。場外黃金/白銀交易並不受證監會監管,因此買賣場外黃金/白銀交易將不會受到證監會所頒布的規則或規例所約束,包括(但不限於)客戶款項規則。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券金業網站上的 「條款及條件」。互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券金業不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。

(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號。